Dreams Diary

Dream 20th Feb 2024 – Won a hoodie

Last night dream was a series of events that happened at B.com campus where I work.

  1. Was having lunch alone, sitting at long table in a corner, then realised that my ex was sitting at the same table at the other end. He then slowly moved to sit next to me and started talking to me, that he has now read my letter and was reconsidering the relationship. A bit awkward, I pulled away and told him let’s talk later.
  2. When going up stairs and passing through the play areas of the building, I noticed that they have installed a lot of game vending machine, and have some games with a staff to facilitate the games. Ran into some of the Vietnamese colleagues here too. One of the games that I participated in is to throw a mentos into a tube, I was given 5 mentos and only managed to get 2 in the tubes, which enough to qualified me to win a hoodie, which I selected a burgundy hoodie with B.com logo.

Another part of the dream was that I was back in the accounting office (my first job), and was cleaning the floor with a very thin stick vacuum cleaner, which didn’t do the job very well, while there was someone else trying to scrap something off from the carpet (I vacuumed my couch before bed, that’s why).

Leave a comment