Dreams Diary

Dream 28th March 2024 – Slides to the library, dead bodies, birds …

It was a mixture of fantasy and horror in 1 dream.

I was in the UK, visiting different cities, where at one city, there is a library which you could only access through a long & wide slide, which brings you directly into the middle of the library itself, and within the library, there is small vendors selling souvenirs and stuff (including soap bars).

Then I saw myself turning into a villain, where whatever I touched, and if I wanted to, could disappear.

Then I turned a corner where I walked in what looked like a market, but when I was inside, there were dead bodies everywhere, from adults to kids, to bloody and headless bodies, laying around on the ground. A terrifying scene. I had to walk through them to get into the other side, which I learned that this place is a cementery/crematorium and these bodies are in waiting to be cremated.

Then right at the exit of that horrible place, I entered into a tunnel, which is an entry of a big giant long slide, which again took me to another library. Apparently this is one of the biggest libraries in the country. After a thrilling slide, I ended up in the middle of the library itself. And a few minutes later I bumped into my friend Ako and Tash, which I tried to look for a soap bar to buy at the souvenir kiosk. Then I found myself wanting to vomit and quickly ran into the toilet and vomited out some solid stuff, texture is like oats.

Then I found myself at home in Vietnam where I owned 4 tiny birds, they looked exactly like above, 3 yellow ones and 1 orange one, and I was in the process of hatching another bird. These birds are round shape, cute and smart, I tried to find them a house (a wooden house outside), but also had to think of how to protect them without letting any cat near them.

A very weird dream. I enjoyed the slide the most. The dead bodies were harrowing.

Leave a comment